Get ready for the big reveal at KBIS 2018.

[Booth: W401]   [1.9.18]

Created with care,
Crafted with excellence,
Constructed to last.


6 Beautiful New Door Styles

Unveiling our largest product line expansion yet!

View Details

Visualize. Design. Share.

Bring your dreams to life with our new Kitchen Design Visualizer. Swap Cabinet Doors, Moldings, Countertops, Backsplashes, Floors and more.

Be Creative. Launch Visualizer
Fabuwood's Cabinets Making Technology. Read More

Our Mission

Fabuwood believes in building something beautiful. We believe in making beautiful customizable. And we believe in making it all affordable.

We are a proud partner of Rev-a-Shelf, the leader in kitchen accessories. Today Fabuwood features a large selection of unique Rev-a-Shelf accessories that will enhance your kitchen experience.

Endless Possibilities.
View Accessories